INDUSTRY NEWS
Ministry of Environmental Protection: It looks clean water may not be safe
〖 12/10,2013 | onclick 1985 〗
"Announcement" , said whether the health and safety of drinking water , the need to go through professional testing to determine , can not be identified by only a simple method "look , smell , taste ," and so on. For example , contamination of pathogenic microorganisms, chemical substances or radioactive substances in water, its sensory properties may not change significantly , such as direct drinking, may cause acute gastroenteritis , dysentery , and parasitic infections and other water-borne diseases , or cause acute and chronic toxicity and long-term health hazards.

Ministry of Environmental Protection said that safe drinking water should at least meet the water quality standards, the appropriate amount of water , easy access to other basic requirements , including , water quality has a direct impact on people's health.

Drinking water quality must be guaranteed by a lifetime of drinking safety. According to the World Health Organization to explain the so-called security means a lifetime of drinking will not harm health. Where lifelong drinking, the average life expectancy is 70 years for the base, according to the amount of intake of 2 liters of water per person per day is calculated .

"Announcement" that protect the safety of drinking water , first to protect water sources. Drinking water , including water security , a number of aspects of the system , water supply and water, etc. , where water quality is the most basic protection.

Drinking water can be divided into surface water sources , groundwater sources , and many other types of water. Ministry of Environmental Protection said the water source should take the necessary pollution control measures , prohibited the construction of any facilities and all health behaviors impede water quality water quality of health hazards. For example, in surface water source protection areas , prohibit the dumping of industrial waste , municipal waste, manure and other waste , and prohibit the use of highly toxic pesticide residues shall not abuse fertilizers ; in groundwater source protection zones , prohibiting the use of seepage pits , seepage wells , crevices , caves and other discharge of sewage and other hazardous wastes shall not pollute local groundwater sources , such as when implementing artificial recharge of groundwater .

In terms of water sanitation , environmental protection department said , should not drink unboiled water straight . Directly from the water source , without any facilities or just simple water facilities should be regularly put in an appropriate disinfectant and boiling water before drinking . Boiling water can effectively kill pathogenic microorganisms , but also the evaporation of the volatile chlorine and some of the harmful substances in the water .
【Back】 【Print】
Powered by infowuxiCopyright © 2013 Wuxi Shangnong Biotech ICP 19003398

行业新闻
环保部:看上去清洁的水不一定安全
〖 12/10,2013 | 点击 3376 〗
    《公告》称,生活饮用水是否卫生安全,需经过专业检测确定,不能仅通过“看、闻、尝”等简便方法来识别。例如,受到病原微生物、化学物质或放射性物质等污染的水,其感官性状也许不会发生明显改变,如直接饮用,有可能会引发急性胃肠炎、痢疾及寄生虫感染等介水传染病,或造成急性、慢性中毒和远期健康危害等。
    环保部表示,安全的饮水至少应满足水质合格、水量适当、容易获取等基本要求,其中,饮水质量的好坏直接影响着人们的健康。
    饮水的质量必须保证饮用者终生饮用安全。根据世界卫生组织的解释,所谓安全,是指终生饮用不会对健康产生危害。其中的终生饮用,是以人均寿命70岁为基数,依每天每人2升水的摄入量而计算。
    《公告》称,保障饮水安全,首先要保护好水源。生活饮用水安全保障包括取水、制水、供水和用水等多个环节,其中,水源水质是最基础的保障。
    饮用水水源可分为地表水水源、地下水水源和其他多种类型的水源。环保部表示,水源地应采取必要的污染防治措施,严禁修建任何危害水源水质卫生的设施及一切有碍水源水质卫生的行为。例如,在地表水水源保护区内,禁止向水域倾倒工业废渣、城市垃圾、粪便以及其他废物,禁止使用剧毒和高残留农药,不得滥用化肥等;在地下水水源保护区内,禁止利用渗坑、渗井、裂隙、溶洞等排放污水和其他有害废物,实行人工回灌地下水时不得污染当地地下水水源等。
    在饮水卫生方面,环保部表示,不宜直饮生水。直接从水源取水,无任何设施或仅有简易设施的供水,应定期投放适当的消毒剂,并将水煮沸后方可饮用。煮沸既可有效杀灭水中的病原微生物,又能蒸发水中的氯气及一些可挥发的有害物质。
【返回】 【打印】
技术支持:启航信息 版权所有 © 2013 :无锡尚农生物科技有限公司          友情连接 :瑞鼎机床 | 宝山兴隆 | 鸿皓装饰装潢 | 嘉力凯起重机   苏ICP备19003398号